Switch and Data
Customers
Services
Solutions
Partners
Investors
About Us
Investors
 

Home > Investor Relations > Past Calendar of Events

Investor Relations
Stock Information
SEC Filings
Corporate Governance
Analyst Coverage
News Releases
Financial Reports
Presentations & Webcasts
Audio Archives
Calendar of Events
Frequently Asked Questions
Information Request
Contact Us
E-Mail Alerts
Investor Relations Past Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events
Q3 2009 Switch and Data Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 4:30 p.m. ET
Description

Click Here to Pre-Register for this event.


Switch and Data at Kaufman Brothers Investor Conference
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 8:00 a.m. ET
LocationNew York, NY

Q2 2009 Switch and Data Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, July 28, 2009 4:30 p.m. ET

Switch and Data at RBC Capital Technology, Communications and Media Conference
Tuesday, June 9, 2009 12:00 p.m. PT
LocationSan Francisco, CA

Q1 2009 Switch and Data Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, April 28, 2009 4:30 p.m. ET

Switch and Data at Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference
Monday, March 9, 2009 8:40 a.m. ET
LocationOrlando, FL

Switch and Data at Deutsche Bank Securities Media and Telecommunications Conference
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 9:50 a.m. ET
LocationPalm Beach, FL

Q4 2008 Switch and Data Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 4:30 p.m. ET

Switch and Data at Capacity Conferences Metro Connectivity & Local Access Conference
Tuesday, January 27, 2009 3:00 p.m. ET
LocationMiami, FL

Switch and Data at Oppenheimer & Co. Mid & Small Cap Best Ideas Conference
Tuesday, November 18, 2008 11:30 a.m. ET
LocationNew York, NY

Q3 2008 Switch and Data Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, October 28, 2008 4:30 p.m. ET

Switch and Data at Merriman Curhan Ford, & Co. Investor Summit
Monday, September 15, 2008 9:30 a.m. PT
LocationSan Francisco, CA US

Switch and Data at Jefferies & Co. Communications Conference
Tuesday, September 9, 2008 9:30 a.m. ET
LocationNew York, NY

Switch and Data at RBC Capital Markets 2008 Technology, Media & Communications Conference
Wednesday, August 6, 2008 8:30 a.m. PT
LocationSan Francisco, CA

Q2 2008 Switch and Data Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, July 29, 2008 4:30 p.m. ET

Switch and Data at Deutsche Bank Securities Inc. Media and Telecom Conference
Tuesday, June 10, 2008 8:10 a.m. ET
LocationNew York, NY

Q1 2008 Switch and Data Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, April 29, 2008 4:30 p.m. ET

Q1 2008 Switch and Data Earnings Release
Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Switch and Data at Raymond James Annual Institutional Investor Conference
Tuesday, March 4, 2008 9:50 a.m. ET
LocationOrlando, FL

Q4 2007 Switch and Data Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, February 19, 2008 4:30 p.m. ET

Q3 2007 Switch and Data Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, November 13, 2007 4:30 p.m. ET

Switch and Data at Merriman Curhan Ford & Co. Investor Summit 2007
Monday, September 17, 2007 8:00 a.m. PT
LocationSan Francisco, CA

Switch and Data at Jefferies Media & Communications Conference
Tuesday, September 11, 2007 9:20 a.m. ET
LocationNew York, NY

Q2 2007 Switch and Data Earnings Conference Call
Monday, August 13, 2007 4:30 p.m. ET

Switch and Data Shareholders Meeting
Tuesday, June 19, 2007 11:30 a.m. ET
Location1001 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33607

Switch and Data at Deutsche Bank Securities Media & Telecommunications Conference
Tuesday, June 5, 2007 10:50 a.m. ET
LocationNew York, NY

SDXC (Common Stock)
ExchangeNASDAQ (US Dollar)
Price$91.17
Change (%) Stock is Down 0.29 (0.32%)
Volume932,400
Data as of 06/03/10 8:00 p.m. ET
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote
Company Calendar
Investor Toolkit
Print Page Print Page
E-mail Page E-mail Page
RSS Feeds RSS Feeds
E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts
Financial Tear Sheet Financial Tear Sheet